King Goat – Conduit LP



1. Flight of the Deviants 08:42
2. Feral King 07:23
3. Conduit 07:33
4. Revenants 09:22
5. Sanguine Path 08:50

Released March 25, 2016

Recorded at Empora by Mark Roberts.
Mastered by Hell Yeah Mastering.
Additional vocals on ‘Conduit’ by Xysor (Vehement), Chloe Cross, Gracie Jones and Katie Brooks.
Artwork by Jeff Grimal.
King Goat: Trim, Petros Sklias, Joe Parson, Reza G, Jon Wingrove

Purchase this product now and earn 17 Points! What's this?
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: KG-COND-LP Category: Tag:



Additional information

Weight 600 g